On Hiatus

Just a quick post to let you know that Gastroparesis and Gastronomy will be going on hiatus for an indefinite period of time.  Everything is fine and I’m doing well.  I want to take advantage of the free time I have and the approaching warm weather to accomplish a few of the things that fell by the wayside while I was “sick” last year.

A big thank you to you all.  I’ve enjoyed your support and appreciated your interest and comments over these last 90 posts.

Wishing you only the best.  And, as always…Eat Well!  Be Well!  Enjoy!  Mary

5 responses to “On Hiatus

  1. Am going to miss the blog, thank you so much for all the yummy recipes.

  2. Happy hiatus, Mary! I’ll miss your posts, but I respect the need to get other things done. Keep in touch!

  3. I will miss your blog terribly, but am so very happy that you feel well enough to do the things you couldn’t before!!! Hopefully we’ll see you back soon, but only because you’re bored with those other things!

  4. I, too will miss your posts,recipes, and wonderful tips but very much wish you the best. Have fun and enjoy!

  5. no Mary ………….don’t go! Love your blog!!!! You will be greatly missed :0(