Have a Very Merry Christmas!

My Warmest Wishes for a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthier New Year!  Remember that Christmas is about love, sharing and hope.  Be open to the positive, fend off the negative and find magic in ordinary things.

As with Thanksgiving, I will be cooking and taking copious notes for the Christmas Dinner post.  I’m also looking forward to trying a few new Gastroparesis-friendly comfort food recipes I’ve been saving for us GPers to enjoy in the cold, snowy months ahead…Hint: one is a hearty stew and the other, a comforting casserole so stay tuned!  Until then…Eat well!  Be Well!  Enjoy!

3 responses to “Have a Very Merry Christmas!

  1. Have a wonderful Christmas and thank you for all the delicious and healthy recipes!!

  2. Very Merry Christmas to you as well Mary!

  3. Yay! I can’t wait to try the stew!

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!